How can we support you?

You need support in the fields of Engineering, GMP qualification, Automation or Plant construction?

Thanks to many years of experience, especially in the pharmaceutical and food industries, we offer optimum support in the planning, project management and qualification of your plants. No matter whether it concerns new construction, conversion or the expansion of existing plants or systems.

If desired, we can also act as a General Contractor (GC). The advantage for you as a customer: Only one contact for all project-related questions. As General Contractor, we take care of all organizational and technical issues.

Engineering

EngineeringRecognize and use the potential of a plant Whether it concerns the planning of complete new plants or the conversion of already existing facilities – our team of experienced engineers…

GMP Qualification

GMP QualificationQuality from the beginning Particularly in the pharmaceutical, food and chemical sectors, GMP-compliant production plays a central role. In order to meet the high standards and guidelines for hygiene,…

Automation

AutomationPerfection out of passion Reliable, efficient and flexible – due to our extensive experience and excellent know-how, we develop automation solutions that are tailored to meet your and your company’s…

Plant Construction

Plant ConstructionFrom the idea to the commissioning Are you looking for a reliable partner regarding the planning, construction and assembly of entire production plants? Or would you like to integrate…
Menu

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Sie benötigen Unterstützung in den Bereichen Engineering, GMP-Qualifizierung, Automation oder Anlagenbau?

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen, vor allem in der Pharma- und Lebensmittelbranche, bieten wir optimale Unterstützung bei der  Planung, Projektabwicklung und Qualifizierung Ihrer Anlagen. Dies unabhängig davon, ob es sich dabei um Neubau, Umbau oder die Erweiterung von bestehenden Anlagen oder Systemen handelt.

Hierbei agieren wir auf Wunsch auch gern als Generalunternehmer (GU). Der Vorteil für Sie als Kunde: Nur einen Ansprechpartner für sämtliche projektbezogenen Fragen. Als Generalunternehmer kümmern wir uns um alle organisatorische und technische Belange.

Engineering

EngineeringAnlagenpotenziale erkennen und nutzen Ob Planung von kompletten Neuanlagen oder Umbau von bestehenden Anlageteilen – unser Team aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und Technikern unterstützt Sie professionell bei der Projektierung und Umsetzung…

GMP-Qualifizierung

GMP-QualifizierungQualität von Anfang an Gerade im pharmazeutischen Umfeld spielt die GMP-konforme Herstellung eine zentrale Rolle. Um den hohen Anforderungen und Richtlinien an Hygiene, Räumlichkeiten und Ausrüstung zu entsprechen, entwickeln wir…

Automation

AutomationPerfektion aus Leidenschaft Zuverlässig, effizient und flexibel – mit langjähriger Erfahrung und exzellentem Know-how entwickeln wir individuell auf Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Automatisierungslösungen. Ob Neukonzeption oder Retrofit Ihrer Anlage…

Anlagenbau

AnlagenbauVon der Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Partner für die Planung, Fertigung und Montage kompletter Produktionsanlagen? Oder möchten Sie eine neue Anlage in…
Menü