Engineering

Recognize and use the potential of a plant

Whether it concerns the planning of complete new plants or the conversion of already existing facilities – our team of experienced engineers and technicians will support you professionally in the planning and realization of your specific demands. In order that the project runs smoothly, we analyse together with you the potential of the plant. Furthermore, we develop concepts and feasibility studies which serve as a basis for further decisions. With the help of pre-planning, we define all activities for the execution of the plant in the basic and detailed planning and create the necessary requirement specifications. Thus, practice-oriented solutions are implemented successfully and efficiently during the planning and design phase.

Our core competences

Planning & Realization Electrical Engineering

Planning & Realization MSR technology

Planning & Realization Automation Technology

Network and IT technology

Concept, basic and detailed planning

Creation of CAD drawings in 2D & 3D

Documentation according to machinery directive 2006/42/EG

Planning & Realization Electrical Engineering

During the phases of concept, basic and detailed planning, we continuously compile all electrical consumers in a “List of electrical consumers”. This list contains an evaluation of the simultaneity factor. The required cable cross-sections are then created.
In an associated electrical engineering diagram, we graphically represent all main and sub-distributions as well as switch cabinets of the package units. This document presents the basis for the electrical engineering chapter in the specifications.

Planning & Realization MSR technology

The sensors and actuators (field instrumentation) required for process control are designed and specified by us according to the current state of the art.

We are able to plan and construct the field cabling in traditional design (master cable), decentralized design (remote I/O) or in field bus design (Profibus-PA, ASi-Bus, etc.). This also includes the integration of pneumatics.

Planning & Realization Automation Technology

In automation technology, we plan and implement possible solutions at the control and visualization level (SCADA level). This includes the design of the hardware components with the corresponding software and licenses. Furthermore, we plan and implement the necessary software programming. This also includes the integration of add-ons, recipe management, batch logging and cloud-based applications.

Network and IT technology

We plan and implement infrastructural network systems that are required to be copper-based, fibre-optic-based or highly available.
For our customers, we specify the suitable network structure (line structure, star structure, ring structure).

For the data processing of all procedures, we use computer systems either as stand-alone or client/server systems. The systems are tested in our company and in many cases are virtualized.

Concept, basic and detailed planning

We divide the engineering into three basic planning phases. These include concept planning, basic planning and detailed planning.

The concept planning phase means the preparation of the necessary schematic representations and descriptions, the recording of process-relevant data in lists and the final preparation of the cost estimate.

In the basic planning phase, components with long delivery times are planned ready to order. Our scope of supply includes the preparation of specifications for Electrical engineering, MSR technology, Automation technology and IT.

Detailed planning is ultimately involved with the concrete elaboration of all technical components and requirements resulting from the specifications. The long lead items from the basic phase are later integrated here.

Creation of CAD drawings in 2D & 3D

By creating 2D and 3D drawings, we are very efficient in all three planning phases in terms of representing the required space, machine installation and planning necessary premises, GMP-compliant personnel, material flows, and so on.

Documentation according to machinery directive 2006/42/EG

In the course of the entire project we collect all supplier documents. We combine these in several folders to form a complete documentation in accordance with the requirements of the machinery directive.

Our customers are thus able to document the complete life cycle of their plant.

Menu

Engineering

Anlagenpotenziale erkennen und nutzen

Ob Planung von kompletten Neuanlagen oder Umbau von bestehenden Anlageteilen – unser Team aus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und Technikern unterstützt Sie professionell bei der Projektierung und Umsetzung Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen. Für einen reibungslosen Projektablauf analysieren wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden Anlagenpotenziale und entwickeln als Grundlage für weiterführende Entscheidungen Konzepte sowie Machbarkeitsstudien. Auf Basis der Vorplanungen legen wir in der Basic- und Detailplanung alle Tätigkeiten zur Ausführung der Anlage fest und erstellen die notwendigen Lastenhefte. So werden bereits während der Planungs- und Konstruktionsphase praxisbezogene Lösungen erfolgsorientiert und effizient umgesetzt.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Planung & Realisierung Elektrotechnik

Planung & Realisierung MSR-Technik

Planung & Realisierung Automatisierungstechnik

Netzwerk- und IT-Technik

Konzept-, Basic- und Detailplanung

Erstellung CAD Zeichnungen in 2D & 3D

Dokumentation nach Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG

Planung & Realisierung Elektrotechnik

 In den Phasen der Konzept-, Basic- und Detailplanung führen wir mitlaufend alle elektrischen Verbraucher in einer „Liste elektrischer Verbraucher“ zusammen. In dieser Liste erfolgt eine Bewertung des Gleichzeitigkeitsfaktors. Hieraus entstehen dann die erforderlichen Kabelquerschnitte.

In einem zugehörigen Schema Elektrotechnik stellen wir alle Haupt- und Unterverteilungen, sowie Schaltschränke der Package Units grafisch dar. Dieses Dokument ist dann die Grundlage für das Kapitel Elektrotechnik im Lastenheft.

Planung & Realisierung MSR-Technik

 Die für die Prozessteuerung notwendige Sensorik und Aktorik (Feldinstrumentierung) wird von uns nach dem aktuellen Stand der Technik ausgelegt und spezifiziert.

Wir sind in der Lage, die Feldverkabelung in traditioneller Bauweise (Stammkabel), dezentraler Bauweise (Remote I/O) oder in Feldbusbauweise (Profibus-PA, ASi-Bus, etc.) zu planen und zu errichten. Dies umfasst auch die Integration der Pneumatik.

Planung & Realisierung Automatisierungstechnik

 In der Automatisierungstechnik planen und realisieren wir die Lösungsmöglichkeiten auf Steuerungs- und Visualisierungsebene (SCADA-Ebene). Dies umfasst die Auslegung der hardwaretechnischen Komponenten mit der dazugehörigen Software und den Lizenzen. Des Weiteren erfolgt durch uns die Planung und Umsetzung der erforderlichen Softwareprogrammierungen. Dies umfasst auch die Integration von Addons, Rezepturverwaltung, Chargenprotokollierung und Cloud-basierten Anwendungen.

Netzwerk- und IT-Technik

Wir planen und realisieren infrastrukturelle Netzwerksysteme, die kupferbasiert, glasfaserbasiert oder hochverfügbar benötigt werden.

Für unsere Kunden spezifizieren wir die geeignete Netzwerkstruktur (Linienstruktur, Sternstruktur, Ringstruktur).

Zur datentechnischen Verarbeitung aller Vorgänge verwenden wir Rechnersysteme entweder als  Standalone- oder Client/Server Systeme. Die Systeme werden von uns in unserem Hause getestet und sind in vielen Fällen virtualisiert.

Konzept-, Basic- und Detailplanung

Das Engineering gliedern wir in drei grundlegende Planungsphasen. Dazu gehört die Konzeptplanung, die Basicplanung und die Detailplanung.

Zur Phase der Konzeptplanung gehören die Erstellung der notwendigen schematischen Darstellungen und Beschreibungen, die Erfassung prozessrelevanter Daten in Listen sowie die abschließende Erstellung der Kostenschätzung.

In der Phase der Basicplanung werden Komponenten mit langen Lieferzeiten bestellfertig geplant. Unser Lieferumfang beinhaltet die Zuarbeit der Spezifikationen für Elektrotechnik, MSR-Technik, Automatisierungstechnik und IT.

Zur Detailplanung gehört letztendlich die konkrete Ausarbeitung aller technischen Komponenten und Anforderungen, die sich aus dem Lastenheft ergeben. Hier werden später die Long Lead Items aus der Basicphase integriert.

Erstellung CAD Zeichnungen in 2D & 3D

 Durch die Erstellung von 2D und 3D Zeichnungen sind wir in allen drei Planungsphasen sehr effizient bei der Darstellung des benötigten Platzbedarfs, bei der Maschinenaufstellung und der Planung notwendiger Räumlichkeiten, GMP-konformer Personal- und Materialflüsse, etc.

Dokumentation nach Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/42/EG

Im Verlauf des Gesamtprojektes tragen wir alle Lieferantendokumente zusammen. Diese vereinen wir in mehreren Ordnern zu einer Gesamtdokumentation gemäß den Anforderungen der Maschinenrichtlinie.

Unsere Kunden sind somit in der Lage, den kompletten Lebenszyklus ihrer Anlage zu dokumentieren.

Menü