Leading through Automation

Innovative. Professional. Reliable.

With more than 25 years of experience, we support you professionally in the fields of Engineering, Automation, Plant construction and GMP qualification. From Planning through Project coordination to final Acceptance, we are your reliable partner for the entire project. We focus on top quality,
on-time delivery and a high degree of efficiency.

Planning Project management Qualification

Planning

In order to successfully realize and implement your project, we take over the comprehensive planning for the entire project. Highest quality requirements, the latest software and our professional competence ensure the smooth flow of your project.

Project management

We support you from the idea via the conception up to the requirement specification. In addition, we ensure the successful implementation and acceptance including GMP qualification of your project.

Qualification

Whether Design qualification (DQ), Installation qualification (IQ), Operational qualification (OQ) or Performance qualification (PQ) – we guarantee you a flawlessly functioning system and compliance with GMP guidelines.

Menu

Vorsprung durch Automation

Innovativ. Professionell. Zuverlässig.

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie professionell in den Bereichen Engineering, Automation, Anlagenbau und GMP-Qualifizierung. Von der Planung über die Projektkoordination bis hin zur Abnahme sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für das gesamte Projekt. Dabei setzen wir auf höchste Qualität, Termintreue und ein hohes Maß an Effizienz.

Planung Projektkoordination Qualifizierung

Planung

Für eine erfolgreiche Realisierung und Umsetzung übernehmen wir die umfassende Planung für Ihr gesamtes Projekt. Mit höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen, fachlicher Kompetenz und professioneller Software sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Projektablauf.

Projektkoordination

Wir begleiten Sie von der Idee über die Konzeption bis hin zur Lastenhefterstellung. Darüber hinaus sorgen wir für die erfolgreiche Realisierung und Abnahme mit GMP-Qualifizierung Ihres Projektes.

Qualifizierung

Ob Designqualifizierung (DQ), Installationsqualifizierung (IQ), Funktionsqualifizierung (OQ) oder Leistungsqualifizierung (PQ) – wir garantieren Ihnen eine einwandfrei-funktionierende Anlage sowie die Einhaltung der GMP Richtlinien.

Menü